Arrington Family Series is Leaving Kindle Unlimited!

Hey my fabulous readers!

I hope you all are doing well and staying safe. My husband and I are still sheltering-in-place for the most part. Don’t worry, we’re definitely wearing our masks and taking safety precautions when venturing out.

I wanted to remind readers who have a Kindle Unlimited Subscription that this is your last chance to binge read the Arrington Family Series (all five books) for free. The books go back on sale on Tuesday, June 16th to the other ebook retailers. (Nook, iBooks, Kobo, and Smashwords) So make sure to add them to your Kindle library!

Find out why readers have fallen in love with this fun, flirty, sexy romance series!
COOKING UP LOVE (Foodie Romance)
THE GAME OF SEDUCTION (Friends to Lovers)
ONLY ONE FOR ME (Second Chance Romance)
MY KIND OF GIRL (Playboy meets Girl-Next-Door)


Just in case you missed it! The Precious Moments Series (Arrington Family spin-off) is on sale for the month of June on all ebook retailer platforms. I’m currently writing the last book in the series, When I Think of You. If you’ve read the series, yes its Addison “Journey” Arrington’s second chance romance with her ex boyfriend, pro golfer Langston Graham. Tiny house included! LOL! I’ll have a better idea of the release date in my next update to you!

Thank you for reading my books and stay safe!


Candace Shaw

PS. If you’re on Facebook, make sure to join my new Facebook Group Candace Shaw’s Fabulous Readers Café. You can also follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s